Taste Your Way To Palate Confidence Course

Quickly improve your Palate Confidence and ultimately become skilled wine tasters without overloading yourself with theory and information, or endlessly tasting wines blind hoping someday it’ll all “click”...
1
2
3
Contact
Payment
Delivery
CONTACT INFORMATION
Coupon code has been applied
ORDER SUMMARY
Taste Your Way To Palate Confidence (6 Lesson Course)
$397.00
Taste Your Way To Palate Confidence (6 Lesson Course)
$270.00
Total
$270.00
Select payment plan
1 Pay
3 Pay
NEXT
1
2
3
Contact
Payment
Delivery
CONTACT INFORMATION
Coupon code has been applied
ORDER SUMMARY
Taste Your Way To Palate Confidence (6 Lesson Course)
$159.00
Taste Your Way To Palate Confidence (6 Lesson Course)
$108.00
Total
$108.00
FUTURE PAYMENTS
After today's payment, this card will be charged
$159.00 every month for 2 payments
for Taste Your Way To Palate Confidence (6 Lesson Course)
$108.00 every month for 2 payments
for Taste Your Way To Palate Confidence (6 Lesson Course)
Select payment plan
1 Pay
3 Pay
NEXT

What You Get?

Life Time Access: Taste Your Way to Palate Confidence Course.

COURSE LIVE DATES:

Course starts on Thursday, March 3rd, 2022.

For 6 weeks every Thursday.

At two separate times for you to choose:

at 11 am PST || 2 pm EST || 7 pm GMT London Time

4 pm PST || 7 pm EST || 11 am Sydney Time (the next day)

THE DETAILS:

Most people try to improve their palates by simply tasting more wine.

Unfortunately, they end up tasting the wrong wines and don't have the right instruction to help them move forward to actually improve their palates.

In other words, they hit a wall. But in "Taste Your Way to Palate Confidence" I show you how to jump over that wall and how to fast-track the process to improve your palate and build your confidence.

In this tasting course, we will be doing a comparison of two wines every week.

Done in the right way, and with the right instruction, this comparison will be a powerful demonstration.

No matter your skill level, after this workshop, you will be amazed at how fast and confidently you can improve your palate.

WHAT'S NEXT?

You will receive an email with all the details.

To get the most out of this workshop you will need to taste along with me. In order to do this, you will need to purchase 12 wines that I'll tell you about in the upcoming email.

You will also need to have a wine glass for each wine. This is a comparison tasting so you will need to taste each wine side by side.

The recording + all the materials + some extras - will also be available after the course.

By placing this order, you agree to the terms and conditions in our License Agreement.

If you run into any issues while ordering, please contact us immediately.

30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

You’re covered with our 30-day, 100% satisfaction guarantee - so nothing at risk. All you have to do is put forth an effort to implement it... And if you try and don’t see any results, just send me a note and ask for your money back - no hard feelings at all!

I’ve got your back :-)

JENNIFER SIMONETTI-BRYAN HAS BEEN FEATURED ON

“My tasting skills improved more in 9 weeks of this course than in 2 years prior, and I continue to use the course materials to build my skills and tasting confidence.”
Jessica Hudacek
WSET3 CSW (USA)
“Your program opened the door for me, meaning, now I feel confident…. Also, watching my [blind tasting] peers trying hard to develop their tasting skills in the Live Lab videos made me want to be one of them. It means so much to me…I really enjoyed the course!”
Koichiro Tezuka
Japan
“Thank you very much for putting together a direct and well thought out approach… Before this class, I felt overwhelmed with the possibilities and the amount of wines that I've never tasted.”
Cardene Otsuka
USA
© 2020 Master Wine Online
Powered by Simply
סימפלי - בית מלאכה דיגיטלי
Digital Workshop
crosschevron-right